US PR Contacts

IDG CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS
One Exeter Plaza
15th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
Main: 617-423-9030

Susanna Hinds
Director of Corporate Communications, Global Headquarters
P: 617-239-7817
C : 617-470-7399
F: 617-423-0712
susanna_hinds@idg.com


COMPUTERWORLD/CIO/CSO/INFOWORLD/NETWORKWORLD
492 Old Connecticut Path
Framingham, MA 01701
Main: 508-879-0700

Lynn Holmlund
Sr. Marketing & PR Specialist
P: 508-935-4526
F: 508-879-1957
lholmlund@cxo.com


IDC & INDUSTRY INSIGHTS
5 Speen Street
Framingham, MA 01701
Main: 508-872-8200

IDC Press Hotline
P: 508-935-4200
press@idc.com

Michael Shirer
Public Relations Director
P. 508-988-7892
F: 508-935-4789
C: 617-413-0427
mshirer@idc.com

Mathew Heath
EMEA Marketing Manager
P: +44-20-8987-7107
mheath@idc.com

Lay-Fang Tan
Asia/Pacific Marketing Manager
P: +65-6829-7731
lftan@idc.com

Holly Fung
Asia/Pacific Marketing & Events Executive
P: +852-2905-4225
hfung@idc.com


IDG WORLD EXPO
3 Speen Street, Suite 320
Framingham, MA 01701
Main: 508-879-6700

Cindy Hart
Marketing Manager
IDG World Expo
P: 508-424-4825
chart@idgworldexpo.com


IDG CONSUMER & SMB
501 Second Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
Main: 415-243-0505

Randall Grilli
Consumer Marketing Manager
rgrilli@idgcsmb.com